2015-16 Member E-mail Addresses

* Contact Us * Goal Statement * Meetings * Officers * 2015-16 Roster * Emails * Members * New Members * "H" Members * Mentoring * By-Laws * Post Season * Resources



State I.D. # First Name Last Name Email    
           
22663 Louis Albrecht refalbrecht@yahoo.com    
10398 Arden Anderson ardenumpassigner@yahoo.com    
21473 Therol Anderson ta1933@mchsi.com    
12351 Ted Austin atakrr@aol.com    
57114 Bryan Blackburn bburns69@comcast.net    
75347 Chris Breitbach cwbreitbach@gmail.com    
11561 James Burch james.burch44@gmail.com    
49206 Kevin Carroll kjcarroll22@yahoo.com    
61534 Jim Chisamore chisamores@gmail.com    
57582 Katherine Clark rfhscafe@yahoo.com    
63891 Larry Dessing smokeater_65@yahoo.com    
71101 Brad  Ebersole gjeffl59@yahoo.com     
11533 Larry Fairbairn ikkawf91@yahoo.com    
28813 Tom Frank trfrank2@gmail.com    
12245 Tom Full tlfull@comcast.net    
75469 Greg Gallentine gncgallentine@yahoo.com    
17957 Dave Gilliland dave.gilliland@stocktonschools.com    
49140 Tim Hammes hammes03@yahoo.com    
25432 Steve Haring sjharing@comcast.net    
69297 Jason Harvath jharvath.04.21@gmail.com    
58740 Gene Hellwig gphellwig@comcast.net    
65129 Marty Hicks electric_shock74@yahoo.com    
59044 Dan Howard danohow@hotmail.com    
28030 Matt Howze matthewhowze@gmail.com    
19035 Les Huisingh huisingh86@mchsi.com    
25752 Sam Hyland natman1946@yahoo.com    
62116 Jim Jecklin jimj@lrbdist.com    
47734 Jim Kalina jtkalina@comcast.net    
19800 John Kereven jpkereven@hotmail.com    
55337 Bob Kipping bskip1@comcast.net    
55865 Jerry Lindsey jer.lindsey@gmail.com    
56235 Leroy Lumzy j.lumzy@comcast.net    
14265 Steve McGrath stevemcgrath361@comcast.net    
15069 Keith Medema kpmedema@comcast.net    
28056  Mario Melendez mario@allstate.com    
55540 Jim Mertz jlm2211@yahoo.com    
67448 Colin Mix colinmix@hotmail.com    
50221 David Olinger dgolinger@frontiernet.net    
51778 Jim  Olson sjolson@comcast.net    
76616 Todd Ratliff ratliff.todd@gmail.com    
24164 Larry Rehmert larjuls@yahoo.com    
49447 Milton Richardson miltrich0259@comcast.net    
13992 Brad Salley basref3701@yahoo.com    
28604 Jon Santos pjsantos98@yahoo.com    
56994 Rod Scott rsrh@comcast.net     
72795 Evan Sipes ccrunnerev.an@yahoo.com    
66048 Ben  Sondergroth mrsondgeroth@gmail.com    
15682 Tom Starr tstarr612@comcast.net    
59327 Bradley Steinhagen steinhagen4@yahoo.com    
17810 Gary  Taylor  taylor.gary13@yahoo.com     
51310 Roger Thinnes  canberra@aol.com    
33612 Dave Trueblood davetrueblood@hotmail.com    
72401 John Walker johnnylikesball@yahoo.com    
77127 Noel Warkins nwarkins3@gmail.com    
28711 Bill Wescott paramedic61071@yahoo.com    
72423 Tyler Whitebread tyler.whitebread@morrisonschools.org    
15486 Ken Wilcoxen gocubs40@yahoo.com    
34634 Kris Wilcoxen bubba_bvrulz@yahoo.com    
17679 Robert Ybarra robert@yconsultingllc.com    
68660 Andrew Zahnle ajzahnle@gmail.com