2012-13 Member E-mail Addresses

Goal Statement Meeting Schedule 2014-15 Roster Email Addresses Officers Responsibilities Contact Us Phone Tree Honorary Members What's New Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes 2014 Basketball Post Season Assignments Football & Volleyball Post Season 2014 Baseball/Softball Post-Season Assignments New Members Mentoring Resources and Shopping Bylaws



State I.D. # First Name Last Name Email




22663 Louis Albrecht refalbrecht@yahoo.com
24624 Keith Alexander kcalex@frontier.com
10398 Arden Anderson ardenumpassigner@yahoo.com
21473 Therol Anderson ta1933@mchsi.com
12351 Ted Austin atakrr@aol.com
56671 Kurt Baker kurtbaker60@yahoo.com
57114 Bryan Blackburn bburns69@comcast.net
75347 Chris Breitbach cwbreitbach@gmail.com
11561 James Burch james.burch44@gmail.com
49206 Kevin Carroll kjcarroll22@yahoo.com
69258 Pat Carroll pat.carroll@hotmail.com
61534 Jim Chisamore chisamores@gmail.com
57582 Katherine Clark rfhscafe@yahoo.com
63891 Larry Dessing smokeater_65@yahoo.com
71101 Brad Ebersole gjeffl59@yahoo.com
11533 Larry Fairbairn ikkawf91@yahoo.com
12245 Tom Full tlfull@comcast.net
17957 Dave Gilliland dave.gilliland@stocktonschools.com
49140 Tim Hammes hammes03@yahoo.com
25432 Steve Haring sjharing@comcast.net
69297 Jason Harvath jharvath.04.21@gmail.com
75359 Tyler Heflin tylerheflin@gmail.com
58740 Gene Hellwig gphellwig@comcast.net
65129 Marty Hicks electric_shock74@yahoo.com
59044 Dan Howard danohow@hotmail.com
28030 Matt Howze mhowze@dsl.essex1.com
19035 Les Huisingh huisingh86@mchsi.com
25752 Sam Hyland natman1946@yahoo.com
62116 Jim Jecklin jimj@lrbdist.com
47734 Jim Kalina jtkalina@comcast.net
68756 Roger Keil adj234a2@yahoo.com
19800 John Kereven jpkereven@hotmail.com
55337 Bob Kipping bskip1@comcast.net
55865 Jerry Lindsey jer.lindsey@gmail.com
58815 Vincent Lombardo vlombardo34@comcast.net
56235 Leroy Lumzy j.lumzy@comcast.net
14265 Steve McGrath stevemcgrath361@comcast.net
15069 Keith Medema kpmedema@comcast.net
67448 Colin Mix colinmix@hotmail.com
14117 Robert Nolan leobob1212@yahoo.com
50221 David Olinger dgolinger@frontiernet.net
51778 Jim Olson sjolson@comcast.net
24164 Larry Rehmert larjuls@yahoo.com
49447 Milton Richardson miltrich0259@comcast.net
28604 Jon Santos pjsantos98@yahoo.com
56994 Rod Scott rsrh@comcast.net
66048 Ben Sondergroth mrsondgeroth@gmail.com
15682 Tom Starr tstarr612@comcast.net
59327 Bradley Steinhagen steinhagen4@yahoo.com
17810 Gary Taylor taylor.gary13@yahoo.com
51310 Roger Thinnes canberra@aol.com
33612 Dave Trueblood davetrueblood@hotmail.com
53618 C.J. Wade siege_20_1@yahoo.com
72401 John Walker johnnylikesball@yahoo.com
28711 Bill Wescott paramedic61071@yahoo.com
72423 Tyler Whitebread tyler.whitebread@morrisonschools.org
15486 Ken Wilcoxen gocubs40@yahoo.com
34634 Kris Wilcoxen bubba_bvrulz@yahoo.com
15487 Larry Wilcoxen lwilcxn@mchsi.com
17679 Robert Ybarra robert@yconsultingllc.com