Meeting Schedule

* Contact Us * Goal Statement * Meetings * Officers * 2017-18 Roster * Emails * Members * New Members * "H" Members * Mentoring * By-Laws * Post Season * Resources



 

Rock River Officials Association

 

2017-18 … MEETING SCHEDULE 

Meeting sites to be determined.

 

July 29, 2017 (Saturday)           9:00am             RROA Volleyball Clinic – Westwood (Level 1 & 2)

 

August 6, 2017 (Sunday)           5:00pm             General Membership / All Sports Discussion

 

August 20, 2017 (Sunday)         4:00pm             Volleyball Discussion

                                                   4:00pm             Football Discussion

                                                   5:00pm             General Membership

 

September 10, 2017 (Sunday)   4:00pm             Football – sport specific

                                                   5:00pm             Volleyball – sport specific

 

October 1, 2017 (Sunday)         4:00pm             Volleyball – sport specific

                                                   5:00pm             Football – sport specific

 

October 22, 2017 (Sunday)        4:00pm             Football – sport specific

                                                   5:00pm             Volleyball – sport specific

 

November 5, 2017 (Sunday)        TBA                RROA Basketball Clinic - Site TBA

 

November 12, 2017 (Sunday)    4:00pm            Basketball Discussion

                                                   5:00pm             General Membership

 

December 10, 2017 (Sunday)    5:00pm             Basketball – sport specific

 

January 14, 2018 (Sunday)        5:00pm             Basketball – sport specific

 

February 4, 2018 (Sunday)        5:00pm             Basketball – sport specific

 

March 4, 2018 (Sunday)            4:00pm             Softball Discussion

                                                   4:00pm             Baseball Discussion

                                                   5:00pm             General Membership

 

TBA                                            TBA                 RROA Baseball Clinic

TBA                                            TBA                 RROA Softball Clinic

 

March 18, 2018 (Sunday)          4:00pm             Baseball – sport specific

                                                   5:00pm            Softball – sport specific

 

April 15, 2018 (Sunday)             4:00pm             Softball – sport specific

                                                   5:00pm             Baseball – sport specific

 

May 6, 2018 (Sunday)               4:00pm             Baseball – sport specific

                                                   5:00pm             Softball – sport specific

 

TBA                                            TBA                 RROA Party / Get-Together